Unser Kollegium

 

Schuljahr: 2020/2021:

Klassenlehrerin

 

Klasse

Antonio Dippel

  antonio.dippel@gs-holtenau.de 1a

Petra Baasch

  petra.baasch@gs-holtenau.de 1b

Jasmina Voß

  jasmina.voss@gs-holtenau.de 2a

Erika Riesinger

  erika.riesinger@gs-holtenau.de 2b

Eliane Ballin

  eliane.ballin@gs-holtenau.de 3a

Meike Becker

  meike.becker@gs-holtenau.de 4a

Silke Carstensen

  silke.carstensen @gs-holtenau.de

4b

Carina Storm

  carina.storm@gs-holtenau.de

 

 

 

 

Lehramtsanwärterin:

 

 

Lisa Kutz

  lisa.kutz@gs-holtenau.de

 

Christine Klöppner

  christine.kloeppner@gs-holtenau.de

 

 

 

 

Förderlehrkraft(Inklusion):

 

 

Anneke Knoop

  anneke.knoop@gs-holtenau.de

 

Schulsozialarbeiterin:

 

 

Charline Jahnke

  charline.jahnke@kiel.de

  0151 55146536

 

Schulassistent:

 

 

Ralf Schmelzkopf

 

 

 

Home