Unser Kollegium

 

Schuljahr: 2021/2022:

 

Klassenleitung

 

Klasse

Lena Heinrich

lena.heinrich@gs-holtenau.de 1a

Silke Carstensen

silke.carstensen@gs-holtenau.de 1b

Antonio Dippel

antonio.dippel@gs-holtenau.de 2a

Petra Baasch

petra.baasch@gs-holtenau.de 2b

Jasmina Voß

jasmina.voss@gs-holtenau.de 3a

Annika Radtke

annika.radtke@gs-holtenau.de 3b

Eliane Ballin

eliane.ballin@gs-holtenau.de 4a

Caroline Schlenger

caroline.schlenger@gs-holtenau.de

DaZ

Meike Waldow

meike.waldow@gs-holtenau.de

 

Meike Becker

meike.becker@gs-holtenau.de  

 

 

 

Lehramtsanwärterin:

 

 

Lina Hartlieb

lina.hartlieb@gs-holtenau.de

 

Leonie Gruler

leonie.gruler@gs-holtenau.de

 

Anneke Knoop

anneke.knoop@gs-holtenau.de

 

 

 

 

Förderlehrkraft(Inklusion):

 

 

Inga Dietrich

inga.dietrich@gs-holtenau.de

 

Schulsozialarbeiterin:

 

 

Charline Jahnke

charline.jahnke@kiel.de

0151 55146536

 

Schulassistenz:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home