Unser Kollegium

 

Schuljahr: 2019/2020:

Klassenlehrerin

 

Klasse

Jasmina Voß

  jasmina.voss@gs-holtenau.de 1a

Erika Riesinger

  erika.riesinger@gs-holtenau.de 1b

Eliane Ballin

  eliane.ballin@gs-holtenau.de 2

Meike Becker

  meike.becker@gs-holtenau.de 3a

Silke Carstensen

  silke.carstensen@gs-holtenau.de 3b

Brunhild Strohbehn

  brunhild.strohbehn@gs-holtenau.de 4a

Petra Baasch

  petra.baasch@gs-holtenau.de

4b

Vanessa Surburg

  vanessa.surburg@gs-holtenau.de

 

Carina Storm

  carina.storm@gs-holtenau.de

 

Lehramtsanwärterin:

 

 

Lisa Kutz

  lisa.kutz@gs-holtenau.de

 

Christine Patzer

  christine.patzer@gs-holtenau.de

 

 

 

 

Förderlehrkraft(Inklusion):

 

 

Tina Teichmann

  tina.teichmann@kiel.de

 

Schulsozialarbeiter:

 

 

NN

 

 

Schulassistent:

 

 

Ralf Schmelzkopf

 

 

 

Home